Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Nikkhou really listened to our concerns! He was kind, thorough and honest. Plus, he spoke directly to my 91 year old mom, which shows a lot of respect and compassion!
Jared A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor Kiavash answered all my questions and prescribed a treatment that was successful.
Mel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Staff was receptive, courteous and helpful. dr. Nikkhou is extremely professional. He is easy to talk to, I enjoy my visits with him.
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great overall experience - front desk, nurses and Dr Nikkhou expertise
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Perfect visit
Sandra N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Front office somewhat difficult; Dr Nikkhou excellent
Hans F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always pleasant.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
As pleasant a visit as could be expected for a Prostate exam
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
My appointment was on time and Dr Nikkhou listens to me and then provides direction.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very caring and professional experience
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt and efficient.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was polite, professional and brought me and other patients in quickly. An outstanding visit.
Darius J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, skilled and a good listener. And friendly office as an extra benefit.
Ernesto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Easy and comfortable speaking with. Enjoyed his tolerance of my cold sense of humor. Will return should my need warrant it.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very good
Basil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great prep work;explaining everything;very jovial!
Gregory B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I wish I had a way to send a secure message to him and send radiology reports that I got from an out of area hospital Most other physicians have online portals now and I’m disappointed he doesn’t
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good office/medical office operation. Professional and efficient! Thank you
Earl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very Thorough and detailed.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The cystoscopy was painless and quick. Dr. Nikkhou explained the procedure well and I didn't experience any stress.