Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

237 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Nikkhou is very caring and detailed in every aspect of care he has been providing for me. Always a great experience in his office, and I would refer any patient too his care.
David C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient flexible friendly communicative SMART
Lorena M.
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience has always been very good
Tracy F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Nikkhou makes you feel at home when talking to him. Good bedside manners. That means a lot.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great doctor. Good team. Recommended.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Nikkhou is very informative, kind, prompt and efficient.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional clear options
Dale E.
Submitted 07/16/22
Efficient, friendly
Wayne H.
Submitted 07/16/22
The staff was extremely courteous and efficient the doctor was very nice and informative and Provided a great explanation of my symptoms. I left the office feeling better And relieved about my concerns..
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/14/22
Saw Dr Nikkhou for yearly follow up we had a great visit I would highly recommend him
David S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good but wait time was too long.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Got the appointment;saw the foctor;the doc looked at the labs and my present symptoms and advised me accordingly .I was pleased with the experience.Rick Herrera
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Nikkhou is a very good dr and explains what is needed
Allan L.
Submitted 07/13/22
The exam went well and the staff were very nice and helpful.
George H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor is clear and easy to understand.
Micheal P.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good patient rapport. Clear communication
Rodolfo P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Personal. Professional and takes the time to explain in understandable detail your prognosis and treatment.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/09/22
The doctor and his assistant (nurse) were both Wonderful! I missed my appointment by one day, but they were able to work me in for my procedure anyway. They are both professional, competent, and friendly and reassuring! Great people!
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Nikkhou was friendly, courteous, responsive and informative.
William P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly staff, no wait, comprehensive exam by Dr Nikkou