Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional clear options
Dale E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Efficient, friendly
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
The staff was extremely courteous and efficient the doctor was very nice and informative and Provided a great explanation of my symptoms. I left the office feeling better And relieved about my concerns..
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Saw Dr Nikkhou for yearly follow up we had a great visit I would highly recommend him
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good but wait time was too long.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Got the appointment;saw the foctor;the doc looked at the labs and my present symptoms and advised me accordingly .I was pleased with the experience.Rick Herrera
Valerie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Nikkhou is a very good dr and explains what is needed
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The exam went well and the staff were very nice and helpful.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor is clear and easy to understand.
Micheal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good patient rapport. Clear communication
Rodolfo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Personal. Professional and takes the time to explain in understandable detail your prognosis and treatment.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The doctor and his assistant (nurse) were both Wonderful! I missed my appointment by one day, but they were able to work me in for my procedure anyway. They are both professional, competent, and friendly and reassuring! Great people!
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Nikkhou was friendly, courteous, responsive and informative.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly staff, no wait, comprehensive exam by Dr Nikkou
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Nikkhou always greets you with a smile . Sits down and actually listens to your questions and small talk conversations. All around great doctor!
Tim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr K is a great Dr and a credit to his profession but also a compassionate healer a gifted physician.y
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Kiavash Nikkhou was very professional and personable.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Awesome doctor and staff. Highly professional, informed and caring. Feels like good family.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everything went very well, the Doctor and staff were very helpful!
Arthur Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Nikkhou performed a cystoscopy on me and the procedure was painless, informative and quick. He provided a diagnosis of my problem and he suggested a remedy. Overall, I was extremely satisfied that he determined the root of my problem and he provided an action plan to resolve it.