Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

237 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent care
Arnold M.
Submitted 09/24/22
great doctor in the area, accurate with diagnosis and follow up treatment of my kidney stone. highly recommended
Thomas L.
Submitted 09/24/22
Staff was courteous. Dr Nikkhou is engaging and communicates his observations clearly in a thorough and understandable fashion.
Philip B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very helpful with my problems. New meds are starting to work.
Philip B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very helpful. Meds are helping.
Mark B.
Submitted 09/22/22
All is great.
Chris N.
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome
Tom H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Nikkhou is a wonderful urologist. I have been seeing him for many years for cysts and nodule in the kidneys and enlarged prostate. For the cysts and the nodule, we monitor them on the annual and later biannual basis using ultrasound or CT scan. Now the nodule is no longer visible and cysts are stable. Prostate is also stable based on annual exam and PSA test. Dr. Nikkhou is technically superb, patient, courteous and efficient. His evaluation and assessment are clear, logical and understandable. Glad to have him in my corner.
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Absolutely Professional
David K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great front office staff! No waiting onc3 in th he exam room. Dr. explained everything!
Colleen R.
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been going to Doctor Nikkhou for about the past 3 years and today was the only time I’ve ever had to wait, which is amazing!
Barry C.
Submitted 09/20/22
My appointment at 9:45 was made six months prior. The person who arrived just before me had the same appointment time. Even though I arrived in plenty of time, I didn’t see the doctor until 10:35 or 10:40.
Nathan H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Timely in meeting appointment times.
John L.
Submitted 09/17/22
Explained everything completely
Eric K.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional and personable.
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr.Nikkhou was kind and described what was happening in easy to understand terms.
Gertraud H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Autstanding
Namrout J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Don’t like the waiting over an hour! But Dr is experienced and kind. Staff is nice too
Preston F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions and more.
Gary B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor is pleasant and thorough.