Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurse Cindy, Nurse Kim and Nurse Palin are always very patient and thorough ensuring each of my PTNS procedures are administered with precision for optimum results! So grateful!
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Catheter replacement
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Nikkhou is one of my 2 favorite doctors. He is very smart, and he explains test results in a calm direct way. He has pertinent, specific advice on how to improve my health. He gives me the time necessary to explain everything and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed. I have been lucky in my diagnoses, but every time I see him I feel very happy to have visited him. He's really great. I always leave with assurances as to my condition and what I can do to maintain and better my health.
Rick M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Nikkhou always spends the necessary amount of time explaining things and takes a personal interest in his patient's care.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 07/16/21
I cannot express how grateful I am to Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou and his wonderful staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment right away. My medical issues were addressed in no time. Dr. Nikkhou and his staff exceeded my expectations for great quality health care.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always great. Dr Nikkhou always listens and addresses all the issues.
Lori A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Nikkhou took the time to explain all of my options and make sure I understood everything. He made me feel comfortable and optimistic that my condition can be improved.
Douglas W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Received concerning news but Dr Nikkhou was very positive about a course of action.
Shelley J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Nikkhou has a great bedside manner. He is kind yet very straight forward. He’s well educated and on top of all the new techniques and technology. I give him my very best recommendation.
Tammi J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Kind, patient and listens to you.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Treated professionally and courteously.
Andrew T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Visit was very good as usual doctor Nikkhou was very professional and we good news he found no new cancer in my bladder. I’m very happy.
Julie K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Nikkhou is very knowledgeable and also very caring -- the perfect combination for a great doctor.
Elliott P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nikkhou is very professional and well spoken. He will help you understand the whole process, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Best snipping ever.
Michal A.
Submitted 06/28/21
I was pleased that Dr. Nikkhou explained everything clearly and that he was very reassuring .
Mel W.
Submitted 06/28/21
All facets of the appt were excellent.
Graeme C.
Submitted 06/25/21
On time. Doctor had required information. Visit was short and to the point
Karen M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Nikkhou is thorough in his explanations and has a kind manner. I didn’t feel rushed by him or his staff and that means a lot to me.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Explained everything and we made a plan
Noah L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great