Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
2 years ago had TURP surgery by Dr. Nikkhou and it changed my life. When I used to go to a restaurant I would need to use the bathroom when arrived again while eating and again before left there as well as when arrived home. Now it is a pleasure the need to use the bathroom do not dictate my life. Dr Nikkhou is great as are his staff. Thank you.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Thank for you great advice and continued concern
Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly and efficient
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always great visit Dr N and nurse are the best
Jeremy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly, honest, efficient.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Wonderful doctor, always listening to your problems and offering alternatives. Great knowledge, taking his time to answer all your questions.
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Intelligent, attentive. I have absolute trust and confidence in Dr. Nikkou
Edwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Nikkhou has been professional at every level. He has excellent communication skills before surgery and after surgery. He follows up with everything. I have already recommended him to others.
Ali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very pleased with the procedure and the information Dr.Nikkhou provided.
Darius J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thorough caring and efficient
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very good visit
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience and I have referred to friend and family
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The first time I was seen by Dr. Kikkhou, he was well-prepared, having reviewed by file well in advance. Knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Does a fine job and is very caring
Terrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Nikkhou and his staff are very professional and courteous. He always takes the time to answer any questions
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very gracious. Good listener. Practical
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Friendly staff, Dr. NIKKHOU Was understanding and reassuring
Basil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Perfect
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Nikkhou explained everything to me and was considerate of my concerns.