Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

135 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Kiavash Nikkhou was very professional and personable.
Mark P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Awesome doctor and staff. Highly professional, informed and caring. Feels like good family.
Roger M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everything went very well, the Doctor and staff were very helpful!
Arthur Q.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Nikkhou performed a cystoscopy on me and the procedure was painless, informative and quick. He provided a diagnosis of my problem and he suggested a remedy. Overall, I was extremely satisfied that he determined the root of my problem and he provided an action plan to resolve it.
Sally M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Nikkhou really listened to our concerns! He was kind, thorough and honest. Plus, he spoke directly to my 91 year old mom, which shows a lot of respect and compassion!
Jared A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor Kiavash answered all my questions and prescribed a treatment that was successful.
Mel W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Staff was receptive, courteous and helpful. dr. Nikkhou is extremely professional. He is easy to talk to, I enjoy my visits with him.
Bryan M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great overall experience - front desk, nurses and Dr Nikkhou expertise
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Perfect visit
Sandra N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Front office somewhat difficult; Dr Nikkhou excellent
Hans F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always pleasant.
John S.
Submitted 06/22/22
As pleasant a visit as could be expected for a Prostate exam
Greg L.
Submitted 06/22/22
My appointment was on time and Dr Nikkhou listens to me and then provides direction.
Victor M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very caring and professional experience
Manuel M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt and efficient.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was polite, professional and brought me and other patients in quickly. An outstanding visit.
Darius J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, skilled and a good listener. And friendly office as an extra benefit.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Easy and comfortable speaking with. Enjoyed his tolerance of my cold sense of humor. Will return should my need warrant it.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very good
Basil M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great prep work;explaining everything;very jovial!