Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

188 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 05/23/22
On 5/23/22 I received a Lupron injection from the nurse . As always the nurse was professional and answered all of my questions . A positive experience.
Jay J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very polite office staff, and Dr. Nikkhou takes the appropriate time needed to discuss findings and respond to questions.
Terrence H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr Nikkhou is a great doctor
Carol T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent. Dr. And staff kind and considerate besides incredible knowledge and expertise.
Craig M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good feedback/ knowledgeable on all fronts. Always has the answers, unlike others in Urology
Greg S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a good experience. Dr Nikkou has a great bedside manner.
David S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Michael G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Fantastic. The doctor is a great listener and located my exact problem very quickly. Also he is a very pleasant and comfortable person to discuss sensitive issues with. Could not have gone better. Thanks!
Michael W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care, responive, friendly, on time, great staff
Edward F.
Submitted 05/12/22
LIVE the Doc Ánd All the Nurse they were great!!!
Linda K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Happy with my Doctor
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointments, courteous staff, Dr. Nikkhou is thorough and kind.
William K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Sean C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Nikkhou was pleasant and helpful in explaining my conditions and treatment options. I will recommend Dr. Nikkhou to others.
Cleve G.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very courteous and informative. Answered our questions.
William S.
Submitted 05/06/22
I had my second appointment since changing my urologist. He pinpointed concerns for resulting in new blood work.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Prompt courteous explained everything well
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/05/22
The best in Thousand Oaks
Bill S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Done very well and careful attention
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Nikkhou always takes the time to ensure that all options for treatment are fully explained. I highly recommend him for all urinary tract issues