Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anandaraj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good first meeting. Feel optimistic
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Good
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Did not have a long wait ready to move on to the next phase of treatment
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My appointment this time was to me an embarrassing procedure, that I was not looking forward to having. In addition, I anticipated it being uncomfortable. At the appointment, I was made as comfortable as possible, and doctor Nikkhou and his assistant were both very professional and put me at ease during my office visit. It is obvious that doctor Nikkhou cares about his patients and strives to get everyone back to being healthy. As far as this appointment being embarrassing to me, well, some things are just not avoidable, but I am glad it is over. Now we have a plan of action that will best serve my situation, and looking forward to positive results in the future. THANK YOU!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent Doctor.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I'm the caretaker of my stepdad and have been looking for a urologist since his last one retired. I made an appointment for my dad with Dr Nikkhou and was very impressed with his knowledgeable and caring manner. He will be my dad's urologist from now on. I highly recommend.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Nikkhou was very thorough regarded to my first office visit and current medical condition. He made it easy to understand the next steps we were going to take for future tests and procedures that may occur. Very pleased with Dr Nikkhou.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very satisfied with the visit.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
thorough, efficient, attentive, respnsive
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Fast, to the point, very professional, and extremely on point
Jozsef N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent, as always!
Carthik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Patient and chill doctor.
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
This doctor takes time to listen to you and answer any of your questions and you don’t feel rushed.
Jay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Nikkhou is very caring and detailed in every aspect of care he has been providing for me. Always a great experience in his office, and I would refer any patient too his care.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient flexible friendly communicative SMART
Lorena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience has always been very good
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Nikkhou makes you feel at home when talking to him. Good bedside manners. That means a lot.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great doctor. Good team. Recommended.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Nikkhou is very informative, kind, prompt and efficient.