Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuchehr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Mitchell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
Gerhard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Doctor takes time to explain in easy understandable terms
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great Everyone was professional and very pleasant
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Nikkhou is excellent! He answers all my questions, explaining everything well, and is a supportive partner in my health care. I highly recommend him, and his office support team as well.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very satisfied with my visit. Appointment was on time, Dr was easy to communicate with. He answered all my questions.
Lin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor is very friendly and patiently answered my questions.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Nikkhou is very personable. At a time when I was experiencing numerous urinary track infections (after receiving Rezum surgery from a different urologist) Dr. Nikkhou prescribed the necessary medication to stop the infections. Thank you Dr. Nikkhou!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent, competent, thorough - highly recommend
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Doctor is kind, explains everything.
Arnold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Nikkhou was very attentive
Sasha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
Raul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Nikkhou carefully listened to my medical issues and concerns. He diagnosed these issues and recommended a treatment plan that has helped me significantly with a simple change of medication, instead of, jumping immediately into a more invasive or serious medical treatment plan. I now very much trust his judgment and medical expertise and will continue to rely on his treatment plan.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Thanks for taking care of me. Let’s get this in the rear view mirror.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very thorough explained everything
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Nikkhou and his office is very efficient and attentive.
Arnold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent consultation with Dr Nikkhou, he is a true expert
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional, knowledgeable, sensitive, and direct’
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I have found Dr. Nico to be extremely compassionate, professional and my most trusted physician . Jim Bruno
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Nikkhou is an excellent doctor. Very bright and friendly. He takes the time to carefully explain your condition and options to you.