Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

236 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Nikkhou is very knowledgeable and also very caring -- the perfect combination for a great doctor.
Elliott P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nikkhou is very professional and well spoken. He will help you understand the whole process, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Best snipping ever.
Michal A.
Submitted 06/28/21
I was pleased that Dr. Nikkhou explained everything clearly and that he was very reassuring .
Mel W.
Submitted 06/28/21
All facets of the appt were excellent.
Graeme C.
Submitted 06/25/21
On time. Doctor had required information. Visit was short and to the point
Karen M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Nikkhou is thorough in his explanations and has a kind manner. I didn’t feel rushed by him or his staff and that means a lot to me.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Explained everything and we made a plan
Noah L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Nikkhou is great and I didn’t have to wait!
Robert D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional and courteous. Very helpful !!!
Robert N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Nikkhou knows his stuff, his staff was timely and capable, and there was only a short wait in his office.
Larry B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
Brett D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good as usual
Gregory T.
Submitted 06/16/21
5 out of 5, everyone was super friendly and helpful, if you have to go in and have something done this is the place, thanks everyone.
Mitchell S.
Submitted 06/16/21
On time and very organized.
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/15/21
First visit. Like Dr. Nikkhou. Down to earth and easy to talk to.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional, courteous staff. Doc explained options and recommendations. All good.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great staff, very friendly and professional!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good experience. Very nice office. Good experience with office staff and Dr. Nikkhou's nurse. Dr. Nikkhou was very professional. While I had no urgent issues, we set the stage if there is a problem in the future.
Gary A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great he seemed to really care about my problems