Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

237 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great people and great results
Robert B.
Submitted 09/11/22
The Doctor was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and concerns
Timothy P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very courteous, respectful and good bedside manner.
Mansour J.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Nikkhou was great but the receptionists need more training on customer service
Steven B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great staff and very good bedside manner from the doc
Edward S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent as always.
Ralph M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing compassion!
Mario N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Knowledgeable
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/30/22
As always, from the friendly people at the front desk to the nurses to Dr Nikkhou the experience was spot on, very personally tailored and compassionate. Dr Nikkhou is superb and caring.
Jack G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Doctor is understanding.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/29/22
DR Kiavash listens to all concerns and questions, discusses plan of action and explains all options clearly. much appreciated!
Brian T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent experience. Every detail of the procedure was discussed and my questions were answered. The appointment went smoothly and I was comfortable the entire time.
William C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very thorough evaluation and explanation. Excellent bedside manor.
Phillip H.
Submitted 08/27/22
No wait. Quick and Professional. In and out in less than 30 minutes.
John K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent service. Dr. Nikkhou is the best in the business. He is thorough and always follows up with you. Great bedside manner too. Always positive.
John K.
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome! Best doctor ever!
Matthew J.
Submitted 08/24/22
All good, very thorough, answered all my questions.
Larry H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dry informative
James F.
Submitted 08/23/22
great doctor but very very busy
Ramon Z.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Nikkhou is an excellent doctor. Very caring and He makes me feel I am his most important patient during my appointment.