Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

82 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric D.
Submitted 11/12/21
I had another PTNS procedure this week. Dr Nikkhou’s nurse Cindy is always so patient and thorough making sure we have perfect ankle needle placement and great foot and toe response!
Michael H.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always my visit was professional and honest . Unfortunately the medical results are are difficult to handle but knowing allows me to face facts and fight for the best outcome . Thank you .
Douglas W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr was very attentive to my situation and very professional.
David S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Nikkhou is very thorough and caring.
Steve S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Daryl F.
Submitted 11/05/21
I give the highest marks for satisfaction with Dr Nikkhou.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Nikkhou, Is great is really invested in his patients and embers all conversations this make things easier to pick up where you left off previously.
Edward C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Nikkhou thoroughly described my treatment options and their associated after effects.
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent and positive feedback
Phillip R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Your staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. They went over everything that I needed to do as far as paperwork and took their time explaining when I had questions
Edward S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Doctor was great. A thorough and complete explanation of MRI results. Excellent physician!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great and very professional
Hector H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Nikkhou was very thorough and showed a lot of patience when answering my questions
Eric D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurse Cindy, Nurse Kim and Nurse Palin are always very patient and thorough ensuring each of my PTNS procedures are administered with precision for optimum results! So grateful!
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Catheter replacement
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Nikkhou is one of my 2 favorite doctors. He is very smart, and he explains test results in a calm direct way. He has pertinent, specific advice on how to improve my health. He gives me the time necessary to explain everything and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed. I have been lucky in my diagnoses, but every time I see him I feel very happy to have visited him. He's really great. I always leave with assurances as to my condition and what I can do to maintain and better my health.
Rick M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Nikkhou always spends the necessary amount of time explaining things and takes a personal interest in his patient's care.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 07/16/21
I cannot express how grateful I am to Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou and his wonderful staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment right away. My medical issues were addressed in no time. Dr. Nikkhou and his staff exceeded my expectations for great quality health care.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always great. Dr Nikkhou always listens and addresses all the issues.
Lori A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Nikkhou took the time to explain all of my options and make sure I understood everything. He made me feel comfortable and optimistic that my condition can be improved.