Testimonials & Reviews

Kiavash Nikkhou, MD

Board Certified Urologist & Kidney Stone Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

237 total reviews

Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiavash Nikkhou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, answers questions and short waits in the waiting room.
Gregory A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
John V.
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly staff and great doctors.
James V.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional.Dr. Nikkouh is engaging,thorough,and prompt.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always a friendly and competent atmosphere as well as very thorough. Everything well explained.
Ralph P.
Submitted 08/17/22
I would have given 5 stars if it were not for office communication issues e.g., not being able to confirm appointment time or ask questions over the phone or by email. I had to visit the office to get answers. My visit with Dr. Nikkhou was on time. He was kind, informative, professional and made me feel very comfortable -5 stars for the good doctor. The staff were kind and attentive.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Nikkhou is the best.
Dennis C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent doctor who explains everything. Never a long wait. Very professional and very concerned about my well being!
Allan L.
Submitted 08/16/22
The Dr and staff were very attentive and help.
David S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very good.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Nikkhou is a caring and kind and a wonderful doctor.
Greg U.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always great. On time
J L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good
Marvin A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Peter S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Exactly the way a Dr appointment should be. Timely, minimal waiting. Dr was focused, thorough, professional and personable. A model for healthcare.
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Nikkhou clearly explained my procedure in detail during our initial consultation. He was relaxed yet professional and replied to all my questions with straightforward answers which put me at ease.
David Y.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
Francis K.
Submitted 08/07/22
Asked for an appoint with the doctor and when I arrived was told I had to see the nurse as the doctor was not available
Behrooz I.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent and very professional and very careful
James W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Friendly, professional, informative.